Certification Board Members

Active Certification Board positions, current as of February 8, 2018

  • Ms. Chelle Hartzer, BCE, Director (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. Zia Siddiqui, BCE-Emeritus, Past-Director (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. George Schoeler, BCE, Director-Elect (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. Robin G. Todd, BCE, Eastern Branch (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. Lisa M. Poirer, BCE, International Branch (Term thru 11/17/2020)
  • Dr. Neil A. Spomer, BCE, North Central Branch (Term thru 11/17/2020)
  • Dr. Andrew M. Sutherland, BCE, Pacific Branch (Term thru 11/20/2019)
  • Dr. Dennis Ring, BCE, Southeastern Branch (Term thru 11/17/2020)
  • Mrs. Molly E. Keck, BCE, Southwestern Branch (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Mr. Robert Kunst, ACE, ACE Representative (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. Shripat T. Kamble, BCE, Ad Hoc member and Chair of BCE Examining Committee (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Dr. Jim Fredericks, BCE, Ad Hoc Member (Term thru 11/14/2018)
  • Mr. Willet Hossfeld,  Staff Liaison

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: