ESA's certification programs are managed by the Certification Board. The Board is assisted by a host of committees who handle some of the many tasks associated with the Certification programs. The committees and their current chairs are listed below. 

  • ACE Support Committee (Chair: Jerry Heath)
  • BCE Examining Committee (Chair: Shripat Kamble)
  • BCE Awards Committee (Chair: Director-Elect)
  • BCE Continuing Education Committee (Chair: Shripat Kamble and Current CB Director)
  • PM&C Review Committee (Chair: Robin Todd)

Want to learn more? See other content tagged with: